Thank you to our 2014/2015 Corporate Sponsors

Voting will open on Tuesday, May 12, 2015 for the 2015-2016 LSP Association (LSPA) Board of Directors. Board positions will take effect July 1, 2015.

Platinum

Ballots will be sent by email to all LSPA members, both Full and Associate. We encourage all members to vote.



The LSPA's 9-member Board of Directors is composed of LSPA members who combine experience in environmental work with a passion for supporting and promoting the LSP practice. Current LSPA Board members are listed **here**.



Provided below are the candidates on this year's ballot. There were no members who petitioned to be on the election ballot.

Gold

Three 3-year positions, 2015 - 2018:

Haley & Aldrich

- Mike Billa, Director of Remediation and Assessment at Tetra Tech in Framingham, MA.
- Susan O'Brien, Senior Project Manager at Amec Foster Wheeler in Chelmsford, MA.
- Michael Penzo, Consulting Hydrogeologist for Penzo Consulting in Newton Upper Falls, MA.

Silver

Accutest Laboratories

AECOM

Avidar Environmental Consulting & Engineering, LLC The Board of Directors believes that these three candidates have demonstrated their commitment to the Association and are well-positioned to ensure its continuing success.

To view the candidates' statements of interest and photos, click here.

Beveridge & Diamond

Brown & Caldwell

CDM Smith

Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.

Cumberland Farms/Gulf

EDR

Geosyntec Consultants

GZA GeoEnvironmental New Board members will be announced at the LSPA monthly membership meeting on Thursday, June 11, 2015 at the Doubletree Hotel in Westborough, MA, from 6:00 - 8:00 PM.

If you have questions or comments, please contact Wendy Rundle, LSPA Executive Director at wenrun@gmail.com or 617-484-4027.

Thank you,

Paul McKinlay, LSP President

IRWIN Engineers, Inc.

Northeast Utilities

RI Analytical

Spectrum Analytical, Inc.

Tetra Tech

VHB/Vanasse Hangen Brustlin

Woodard & Curran